Customer Service Staff

Port Manatee’s day-to-day operations are managed by a dedicated team of transportation professionals.

 

Deputy Director of Operations – Scott Davies

sdavies@portmanatee.com

 

 


Senior Manager, Trade Development – Malcolm Edwards

medwards@portmanatee.com

 


Senior Communications Manager – Virginia Zimmermann

vzimmermann@portmanatee.com

 


Image

Railroad Yard Master – Buddy Neal

bneal@portmanatee.com

 


Finance & Purchasing Manager – Sheila Neal

sneal@portmanatee.com

 


Access Control Manager – Jeanine Zeris

jzeris@portmanatee.com