Customer Service Staff

Port Manatee’s day-to-day operations are managed by a dedicated team of transportation professionals.

 

Scott Davies

Deputy Director of Operations – Scott Davies

sdavies@portmanatee.com

 

 


Malcolm Edwards

Senior Manager, Trade Development – Malcolm Edwards

medwards@portmanatee.com

 

 

 


Virginia Zimmermann

Senior Communications Manager – Virginia Zimmermann

vzimmermann@portmanatee.com

 

 

 


Buddy Neal

Railroad Yard Master – Buddy Neal

bneal@portmanatee.com

 

 

 

 


Sheila Neal

Finance & Purchasing Manager – Sheila Neal

sneal@portmanatee.com

 

 


Jeanine Zeris

Access Control Manager – Jeanine Zeris

jzeris@portmanatee.com

Unloading pipes