Customer Service Staff

Port Manatee’s day-to-day operations are managed by a dedicated team of transportation professionals.

Deputy Director of Operations – John Moore

jmoore@portmanatee.com

 

 

 


 

Deputy Director of Business Administration & Finance –
Abby Lindecamp

alindecamp@portmanatee.com

 

 


Malcolm Edwards

Senior Manager, Trade Development – Malcolm Edwards

medwards@portmanatee.com

 

 


Virginia Zimmermann

Senior Communications Manager – Virginia Zimmermann

vzimmermann@portmanatee.com

 

 

 


Buddy Neal

Railroad Yard Master – Buddy Neal

bneal@portmanatee.com

 

 

 


Sheila Neal

Finance & Purchasing Manager – Sheila Neal

sneal@portmanatee.com

 

 


Jeanine Zeris

Administration Manager, Department of Engineering, Planning & Environmental Affairs – Jeanine Zeris

jzeris@portmanatee.com

 

Unloading pipes